watermark logo


Erwin Schulhoff: Divertissement per oboe, clarinetto e fagotto (1927)

127 Vues
Publié le 30 Oct 2018 / Dans Divertissement

Erwin Schulhoff (1894-1942): Divertissement per oboe, clarinetto e fagotto (1927) --- Ensemble Villa Musica ---

I. Ouverture: Allegro con moto
II. Burlesca: Allegro molto
III. Romanzero: Andantino
IV. Charleston: Allegro
V. Tema con variazioni e fugato: Andante
VI. Florida: Allegretto
VII. Rondino-Finale

--- cover image by Mikhail Larionov ---

The music published in this channel is exclusively dedicated to divulgation purposes and not commercial. This within a program shared to study learned music of the 1900's (mostly Italian) which involves thousands of people around the world. If someone, for any reason, would deem that a video appearing in this channel violates the copyright, please inform us immediately before you submit a claim to Youtube, and it will be our care to remove immediately the video accordingly.

Your collaboration will be appreciated.

En voir plus
0 commentaires sort Trier par

Commentaires de Facebook